NIH Review Team

 Hi I'm Signi
I Live in Manitoba, Canada! Mother of three & a furbaby & work part-time, so always busy! Really like meeting new people & talking with them! Love history & going to movies! Have a real sweet tooth! I love to read because it is very relaxing! Also, it allows me to use my imagination, & I put myself in a characters place, especially the female/heroine in a steamy, sexy, HOT romance!!! Sighhhhh!!! I totally love my book boyfriends!!! 

Hi! I’m Vera. 
I am a wife and mother of 2 boys who keep me on my toes and are my life. When I am not at soccer games, basketball events, and cooking pasta for my favorite boys, I am a romance reader addict. I absolutely love every aspect of romance genres. From dark MC, mafia to sweet delicious smut romance, I read and absolutely love it all. This is why as a Novels in Heel’s reviewer I hope to spread my incurable addiction of reading romance.

Hi I'm Flavia

I am 39 years old, married with two kids. I have always had a love of books. I read mostly Afrikaans books. And then I went to our local library and I got hooked on JR Ward's BDB books and from there my love for all genres has just grown. Books are my life and you won't find me going anywhere without my kindle in my bag.

Hi!I’m Sansa! I am in my early 20s and hopeful surgeon to be. My escape from this hectic academic world is reading. My love of reading has always been there. From a pre teen to an adult, the one thing that has never wavered is my love of reading. Although I read mostly everything, but favorite would have to be romance genre. I devoured Nora Roberts at an early age and since then it’s just escalated. Seeing as how I invest more in fictional world than the real one, I am hoping to share my love for it all ( alphas, book hangovers, emotional ugly cries and all) as a Novels in Heels reviewer. 


No comments :

Post a Comment